Contact Robinson Brothers

Robinson Brothers services commercial and industrial clients in Wisconsin, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, and Illinois. 


Office Location

Robinson Brothers:
220 Raemisch Road
Waunakee, WI 53597
Ph: 608-849-6980
Fax: 608-849-6722
info@robinsonbros.com

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 7AM - 4PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Contact Someone Directly

Fisrt Choice Drywall

David Marty
President
Ph: (608) 850-2862
Cell: (608) 843-1775
dmarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Alan Marty
VP / Operations
Ph: (608) 850-2867
Cell: (608) 209-1155
amarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Brad Schultz
VP / Finishing Supervisor
Cell: (608) 209-3462
bschultz@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

John Coughlin
VP / Service Manager
Ph: (608) 850-2865
Cell: (608) 575-0844
jcoughlin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Aaron Alexander
Estimator
Direct: (608) 850-2861
aalexander@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Chris Rowe
Estimator
Direct: (608) 850-2860
crowe@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Josh Jenquin
Project Manager
Cell: (608) 215-2370
jjjenquin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Kyle Van Fossen
Project Manager
Cell: (608) 212-5931
kvanfossen@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Jeff Lynch
Painting Supervisor/ Madison –Milwaukee
Direct: (608) 850-2866
Cell: (608) 669-8884
jlynch@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Carleen Hannah
Office Administrative
Direct: (608) 850-2863
channah@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Kelly Kopecky
Accounting
Direct: (608) 850-2864
kkopecky@firstchoice4drywall.com